Team YoruSoi

An LGBTQ friendly forum for Bleach fans.

HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 

I'm a newbie in this world. Where can I find a map?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
waki
Hellow

PostSubject: I'm a newbie in this world. Where can I find a map?   Tue Dec 27, 2011 4:35 am

Hi, I'm waki but I go by the full name of whenanxietykicksin in ff.net. You can call me waki, aki, ki, i Wink I'm pretty sure nobody knows me here or if by any chance anyone does (*gulp*)... Suspect ...Anyway, it's irrelevant because I mainly ship for another fandom but I'm here to explore this new world. Maybe write one in the future when I get the chance to fully digest Yurosoi (not in the literal sense).

Soldier's fic was the reason I came to like this pair. She also invited me here so I came to check out the sceneries.

Ugh...What do I say next? Question

Thanks for now...

Later.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Fatalicious
R&R Lover

PostSubject: Re: I'm a newbie in this world. Where can I find a map?   Tue Dec 27, 2011 7:03 am

Welcome to the forum.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.20b.org
HardcoreHunter
Hollow

PostSubject: Re: I'm a newbie in this world. Where can I find a map?   Tue Dec 27, 2011 9:13 am

welcome I am new here as well. I came here cause I found a comic me and a friend were working on was posted here. It seems fanfics are a good way to lead people to a site lol.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://revolutionofevangelion.org/
waki
Hellow

PostSubject: Re: I'm a newbie in this world. Where can I find a map?   Tue Dec 27, 2011 11:45 am

@Fatalicious - thank you

@HardcoreHunter - my I see the comic? I'm a tee-curious. And welcome to you as well. Yes, people from ff go from one place to another.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
SoldierG65434-2
H-H-Hacker
H-H-Hacker